FIRMENDATEN

ENECON GmbH

3500 KREMS - Gewerbeparkstrasse 27
FN 248121i Handelsgericht Krems
UID (VAT) Nr.: ATU57950845
EORI: ATEOS1000028952
Phone: +43 (0)2732/85000
office@enecon.at
Bankverbindungen:

UNICREDIT/BANK AUSTRIA
BIC: BKAUATWW
IBAN: AT861200052097539184
OBERBANK
BIC: OBKLAT2L
IBAN: AT641500000531272227
Öffnungszeiten:

Mo.-Do.: 09:00-12:00 und 13:00-17:00
Fr.: 09:00-12:00 und 13:00-15:00
Sa., So. und Feiertage geschlossen.
Projektberatung nach tel. Vereinbarung

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

GF Gerhard Grossauer
Tel: +43 2732 85000-11
Mobil: +43 664 113 0 800
Gesellschafter/Geschäftsführer
g.grossauer@enecon.at
Sabine Grossauer
Tel.: +43 2732 85000-11

Buchhaltung
office@enecon.at

PROJEKTLEITER

Jürgen Kiener
Tel: +43 2732 85000-16
Mobil: +43 676 403 66 05
Projektleitung Beleuchtung
j.kiener@enecon.at
Heinz Haubmann
Mobil: +43 664 887 93 557
Projektleitung Montage
h.haubmann@enecon.at
Ing. Werner Trethan
Mobil: +43 664 885 32 862
Projektbetreuung
w.trethan@enecon.at

MONTAGELEITUNG

Alfred Vegh
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-11
Montageleitung
a.vegh@enecon.at
Markus Wesenauer
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-11
Montageleitung
office@enecon.at

LAGERVERWALTUNG

Christopher Wendling
Tel.: +43 2732 85000-15
Backoffice
c.wendling@enecon.at

MONTAGETEAM

Werner Schmidt
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Elektromontagen
w.schmidt@enecon.at
Christoph Frühwald
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Elektromontagen
Andreas Zierlinger
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Montage
Christoph Winkler
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Montage
Sven Lux
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Montage
Alex Grubich
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-15
Montage